Tuesday, 7 June 2016

Sum 41 Announce '13 Voices'

Canadian pop punk band Sum 41 today announced full details of '13 Voices', the quintets first album in five years.

The record is said to have deep personal meaning to front-man Deryck Whibley who claims that the album "saved his life" after struggling for a long time with addiction.

Whibley said: "I'm really excited to be releasing an album after everything I've been through recently, this new music represents the journey I've been on throughout the process of making this record"

'13 Voices' will be the follow up to 2011's 'Screaming Bloody Murder' and is set to be released on October 7th through Hopeless Records.

Track-listing and Artwork for the album can be found below:

1. Murder of Crows (You're All Dead To Me)
2. Goddamn I'm Dead Again 
3. Fake My Own Death 
4. Breaking The Chain 
5. There Will Be Blood 
6. 13 Voices 
7. War 
8. God Save Us All (Death To Pop) 
9. The Fall and the Rise 
10. Twisted By Design.

Published by Kristian Pugh

Fuel Rock Club

Fuel Rock Club
Cardiff's Only Dedicated Rock & Metal Bar and Club