Friday, 24 June 2016

Every Time I Die announce new album and release new video

New York hardcore band Every Time I Die have announced a new album and have released a video for ‘The Coin Has A Say’

The bands eighth full length album is to be titled ‘New Teens’ and will be released on September 23rd via Epitaph.

It is expected that the lyrical scope of the record will be influenced by the traumatic experiences that front-man Keith Buckley went through whilst on tour with the band in Toronto last December, when Buckley got a phone call to inform him there had been a complication with his wife’s pregnancy. Thankfully both mother and daughter made it through the ordeal.

Guest vocalists are expected on the album in the form of Tim Singer (Deadguy, No Escape) featuring on opening track “Fear and Trembling” and Brendon Urie (Panic! At The Disco) on “It Remembers”.

You can check out the video for ‘The Coin Has A Say’ below:

Written and published by Kristian Pugh

Fuel Rock Club

Fuel Rock Club
Cardiff's Only Dedicated Rock & Metal Bar and Club