Sunday, 19 July 2015

Elements Release New Music Video for 'Shaman'


Emerging Brit alt-rock crew Elements have nationally release their new video single 'Shaman', taken from their forthcoming EP 'Where We Once Begun', which is out on Monday 17th August.

Being likened to Biffy Clyro, You Me At SixParamore, and Don Broco, Elements are primed to help carve more of a name for themselves with their latest record. With it being produced by Phil Gornell (While She Sleeps, Bring Me The Horizon, Me Vs Hero) the band have taken this EP very seriously in creating a well mastered sound.

Formed in late 2013 and coming at you from Southampton, Elements are comprised of Graham Rogers (Lead Vocals), Ollie Butler (Guitar and Backing Vocals), Robin Small (Guitar), Max Bakker (Bass and Backing Vocals) and Ash Martin (Drums).

Their new single 'Shaman' is definitely catchy with infectious hooks and ripping riffs. Wrapping up a UK Tour today and having confirmed festival appearances, these guys are set to bring their sound to a bigger crowd this year!

Check out the bands lead single 'Shaman' to get an idea for what to expect from these guys!

Facebook: /elementsmusicuk
Twitter: @elementsmusicuk

Fuel Rock Club

Fuel Rock Club
Cardiff's Only Dedicated Rock & Metal Bar and Club