Friday, 24 July 2015

Bring Me The Horizon announce album artwork, tracklisting and unleash 'Throne'

Steel City Titans Bring Me The Horizon have opened the lid on their upcoming album

The picture above is the front cover of the bands new album 'That's The Spirit' and the boys haven't stopped there. Below is the tracklisting which you will be glad to note features releases 'Drown' and 'Happy Song'. Saying that, on the pre-order the title of Drown has in brackets (new) next to to so do we have some awesome new version to be released?

Here is the tracklisting:

1. Doomed
2. Happy Song
3. Throne
4. True Friends
5. Follow You
6. What You Need
7. Avalanche
8. Run
9. Drown
10. Blasphemy
11. Oh No

The band have also gone and dropped their brand new single 'Throne'. A little like Linkin Park some may say? But who cares, it's incredible.

'Throne' is the first official single from the upcoming album 'That's The Spirit'.

The album will be released September 11th via RCA.

You can pre-order said 'That's The Spirit' right now!

Fuel Rock Club

Fuel Rock Club
Cardiff's Only Dedicated Rock & Metal Bar and Club